Since 2001, NIMBA PLUS has been the exclusive representative of UPS International in the Republic of Guinea. UPS (United Parcel Service) is an American company specializing in international transportation and logistics.

More than a carrier, UPS is a provider of solutions for the management of your imports and / or exports.

From our UPS S / P (Small Package) and UPS SCS (Supply Chain Solutions) services we guarantee reliability, speed and visibility (traceability) on all your shipments (from documents to containers) to and from abroad.

Nimba Plus is:

  • A courier company through its import and export of parcels, express couriers both in Guinea and elsewhere in the world
  • A maritime, air and land freight management company
  • A consignment, transit and ship chandler company.

Since 2013, Nimba Plus has been delivering Global Fund containers for medicines. Nimba Plus takes care of all the transit circuit of the containers until the delivery to the recipients. Finally, Nimba Plus is responsible for shipping samples from some mining companies. Nimba Plus’s clients include institutions such as Child Fund, Catholic Relief Service, Moka Express, Embassy of Germany, Embassy of the United States of America, Guinea Water Company, IFESS, SIVERNET, SITA, SOS International.

For more information:

Website: www.ups.com

Phone: + 224 622 28 69 38 / 622 87 78 77

Email: Contact@nimbaplus.com
             akeita@ups.com

NIMBA PLUS est depuis 2001 le représentant exclusif de UPS international en république de Guinée. UPS (United Parcel Service) est une société américaine spécialisée dans le transport et la logistique internationale.

Plus qu’un transporteur, UPS est un apporteur de solutions dans le cadre de la gestion de vos importations et/ou exportations.

À partir de nos services UPS S/P (Small Package) et UPS SCS (Supply Chain Solutions) nous vous garantissons la fiabilité, la rapidité et la visibilité (traçabilité) sur tous vos envois (des documents aux conteneurs) en provenance et à destination de l’étranger.

Nimba Plus est à la fois :

• Une société de messagerie par ses activités d’import-export de colis, de courriers express aussi bien en Guinée qu’ailleurs dans le monde

• Une société de gestion du fret maritime, aérien et terrestre

• Une société de consignation, de transit et de shipchandler.

Depuis 2013, Nimba Plus assure la livraison des conteneurs du Fonds Global Mondial en médicaments. Nimba Plus s’occupe de tout le circuit de transit des conteneurs jusqu’à la livraison aux destinataires. Enfin, Nimba Plus est chargé de l’expédition des échantillons de quelques sociétés minières. Nimba Plus compte parmi ses clients des sociétés et organismes tels que : Child Fund, Catholic Relief Service, Moka Express, Ambassade d’Allemagne, Ambassade des Etats-Unis d’Amérique, Société des Eaux de Guinée, IFESS, SIVERNET, SITA, SOS International.

Pour plus d’informations :

Site : www.ups.com

Tél : + 224 622 28 69 38 / 622 87 78 77

Email : Contact@nimbaplus.com
             akeita@ups.com